top of page

Great Plains Emmaus Board Members

You can click on a board member's name to email!

Community Lay Director                                             Paul Enright
Community Assistant Lay Director                            Cindy Tampkins
Community Spiritual Director                                     Keith Jacobs
Secretary                                                                          Suzi Stewart
Treasurer                                                                         Megan Bias
Communications Chair/IT                                            Gaylene Jacobs
4th Day (Reunion Groups,Community Agappe Letters, etc)               Craig Passow
Supplies                                                                           Sarah Bailes
Men's Team Selection Chair                                         Jay Hornbeck
Women's Team Selection Chair                                   Brooke Hornbeck
Training                                                                          Gayle Chiles-Passow
Facilities                                                                          Gary Haynes
Gatherings                                                                      Paul Enright
Music                                                                              Brian Bailies
Nominations                                                                  Open
Board Member                                                              Ilisa Allen
Assistant Spiritual Director                                         Gary Haynes
Assistant Spiritual Director                                         Jackie Banks
Assistant Spiritual Director                                         Waylan Upchego
bottom of page